Choc-ing

I just had my first chocolate from Nestlé in ages and think I’m going to apply for a job there. Why you may ask in surprise? Was it that good? The person currently doing their QA obviously has no idea what they’re doing, because what I just ate was pretty tasteless and bland. I’m sure I would have had more joy chewing on a piece of cardboard.

R9 down the drain. No more visits to our friend Vendor downstairs.

I’ll stick to Lindt and it’s ilk from now on.

One thought on “Choc-ing

  1. Pingback: On the First Day of Christmas, … I Don’t Think So! | The Tangled Pretzel

Leave a Reply

